The members of the Council are as follows:

  • Peter Allen (Chairman)
  • Natalie Blankley
  • Yolande Booyse
  • Sharon Collicutt
  • James Cornish
  • Stuart Deakin
  • Helen Wells
  • Lisa Whitaker
  • Vacancy

Councillors are each required to complete a Register of Interests. Copies of these documents are held by the Clerk to the Parish Council and by Cheltenham Borough Council. These documents can be inspected by members of the public (see this web page).

The Clerk to the Council is Shaun Cullimore.

The Allotment Manager is Ian Brown.

The Footpaths Officer is John Heathcott.

You can view and/or download a contact list which details how you can get in touch with any of the above.